Classmate Conversation #1

img_0936On Wednesday, I spoke with Lauren, she noticed that I was a business major just like her and as luck would have it we were both studying in IS (Information Systems). I though She was very sweet and amazing girl to talk to. So, as I continued to talk with her I learned that we have a lot of things in common like we both enjoy anime, and computers. Lauren is a second year and i am a first year, we also talked about are families, she’s the youngest of her two siblings. After class, we were both heading to the parking structure and we were talking about school and our schedules we also have the same economics class too. It was nice to meet another person that I could relate to so easily.

Leave a Reply

